Term Dates

2021 Term Dates for Students

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Monday 1 February –
Thursday 1 April
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July –
Friday 24 September
Break Friday 2 April –
Monday 19 April
Break Saturday 25 September –
Monday 11 October
Term 2 Tuesday 20 April –
Friday 2 July
Term 4 Tuesday 12 October –
Thursday 16 December
Break Saturday 3 July –
Monday 19 July
Break Friday 17 December –
Sunday 30 January 2022

Have a Question?

Send us a message