Term Dates

2019 Term Dates for Students

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April Term 3 Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
Break Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April Break Saturday 28 September – Sunday 13 October
Term 2 Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July Term 4 Tuesday 15 October – Thursday 19 December
Break Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July Break Friday 20 December – Sunday 2 February 2019

Have a Question?

Send us a message